/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
sanat-strip-ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 3 M Basketball New Mexico at Albuquerque, NM 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network ESPN3 47 - 62(L)
Thu, Dec 4 W Basketball Eastern NM University Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AM 570 79 - 51(W)
Sat, Dec 6 Swimming/Diving Northern Arizona at Flagstaff, Ariz. 11:30 AM 118 - 182(L)
Sat, Dec 6 M Basketball UTEP Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network American Sports Network 71 - 64(W)
Sun, Dec 7 W Basketball New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AggieVision 70 - 59(W)
Sat, Dec 13 Swimming/Diving UNLV Winter Invitational (Swimmers) at Las Vegas, Nev. TBA 4th Place/554 points
Sat, Dec 13 M Basketball Oral Roberts at Tulsa, Okla. 6:00 PM NM State Radio Network ESPN3 83 - 86(L)
Sun, Dec 14 W Basketball North Dakota State Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AM 570 79 - 59(W)
Tue, Dec 16 W Basketball Cal Poly Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AM 570 79 - 65(W)
Wed, Dec 17 M Basketball Baylor at Waco, Texas 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network ESPNU 55 - 66(L)
Beach Classic hosted by Long Beach State
Fri, Dec 19 W Basketball Pacific at Long Beach, Calif. 8:00 PM AM 570 62 - 67(L)
Sat, Dec 20 W Basketball Florida Atlantic at Long Beach, Calif. 4:00 PM AM 570 57 - 44(W)
 
Sat, Dec 20 M Basketball New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network ROOT Sports 67 - 69(L)
Mon, Dec 22 M Basketball Northern New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network
Sat, Dec 27 M Basketball Colorado State Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network ROOT Sports
Mon, Dec 29 W Basketball Southern Utah University at Cedar City, Utah 1:00 PM
Tue, Dec 30 M Basketball Texas Southern Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network
Fri, Jan 2 Swimming/Diving Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 3 M Basketball California Irvine Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network AggieVision
Sun, Jan 4 W Basketball Northern New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AM 570
Tue, Jan 6 M Basketball New Mexico Highlands Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network AggieVision
Sat, Jan 10 W Basketball Kansas City * at Kansas City, MO 1:00 PM AM 570
Sat, Jan 10 M Basketball UMKC * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network AggieVision
Wed, Jan 14 Swimming/Diving Idaho at Moscow, Idaho 5:00 PM
Thu, Jan 15 W Basketball Bakersfield * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM AggieVision
Thu, Jan 15 M Basketball Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. 8:00 PM NM State Radio Network
Fri, Jan 16 Track/Field Texas Tech Open at Lubbock, Texas TBA
Sat, Jan 17 W Basketball Seattle U * Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM AggieVision
Sat, Jan 17 M Basketball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM NM State Radio Network American Sports Network/AggieVision
Thu, Jan 22 M Basketball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network AggieVision
Thu, Jan 22 W Basketball Grand Canyon * at Phoenix, Ariz. 7:00 PM AM 570
Sat, Jan 24 Track/Field Lobo Collegiate Invitational at Albuquerque, NM TBA
Sat, Jan 24 W Tennis Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 24 W Basketball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 3:00 PM AM 570
Sat, Jan 24 M Basketball Utah Valley * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network American Sports Network
Mon, Jan 26 M Golf Arizona Intercollegiate at Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Tue, Jan 27 M Golf Arizona Intercollegiate at Tucson, Ariz. All Day
Thu, Jan 29 Women's Equestrian Baylor at Waco, Texas TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Track/Field Texas Tech University Masked Rider at Lubbock, Texas TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Women's Equestrian Delaware State at College Station, Texas TBA
Fri, Jan 30 Swimming/Diving Air Force Diving Invitational at Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Fri, Jan 30 M Tennis San Francisco at Tucson, Ariz. 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30 W Tennis SUNY-Buffalo Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30 Swimming/Diving New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 5:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Women's Equestrian Texas A&M at College Station, Texas TBA
Sat, Jan 31 M Tennis Arizona at Tucson, Ariz. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 Swimming/Diving New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 11:30 AM
Sat, Jan 31 W Basketball Texas Pan American * at Edinburg, Texas 1:00 PM AM 570
Sat, Jan 31 M Basketball Texas Pan American * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM NM State Radio Network AggieVision
* Conference Games