/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  7:00 p.m.
NOTES
AM 570 Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  Balloon Fiesta Invitational
Balloon Fiesta Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Crimson & White  Las Cruces, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  All American Pre Qualifying
All American Tournament
 at Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Rim Rock Farm Classic  at Lawrence, Kan.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Alumni Meet  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  2:00 p.m.
NOTES
AM 570 Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Georgia Southern - TETWP *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision/ESPN398.7 FM (Las Cruces)
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Sun, Oct 5 -
 Mon, Oct 06
 WTEN  All American Qualifying
All American Tournament
 at Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7 -
 Fri, Oct 10
 WTEN  All American Main
All American Tournament
 at Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 8  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m. AggieVision
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Kansas City *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Grand Canyon  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  ITA Regional Championships
ITA Regional Championships
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  Central Region Tournament
Central Region Tournament
 at Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  UMKC *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m. AggieVision
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 17  EQ  Tennessee Martin  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  SOC  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  EQ  Fresno State  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  Bronco Invite  at Sunnyvale, Calif.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  12:00 p.m. AM 570 Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  VB  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, NM  7:00 p.m. AM 570
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  8:00 p.m. AM 570
 Fri, Oct 24  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  CSU-Pueblo  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  2:00 p.m. AM 570
 Sun, Oct 26  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 28  MBB  Crimson and White Scrimmage  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m. AggieVision
Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Fri, Oct 31  EQ  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  SOC  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  EQ  SMU  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  CC  WAC Tournament  at Edinburg, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start time
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Texas State - Military Appreciation *  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Thu, Nov 6  SOC  TBA
2014 WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  SWIM  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  Grand Canyon Invitational
Grand Canyon Invitational
 at Phoenix, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  12:00 p.m. AM 570
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Louisiana - Homecoming *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Mon, Nov 10  MBB  Western New Mexico (Exhibition)  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m. AM 570
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA Mountain Regional  at Albuquerque, NM  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  UTEP  at El Paso, TX  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Wichita State  at Wichita, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  UMKC *  at Kansas City, MO  12:00 p.m. AM 570
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  St. Mary's  at Moraga, Calif.  1:00 a.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Northern Colorado  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
WAC Tournament
 at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Sacremento State  at Sacremento, CA  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  at Tucson, Ariz  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  UL-Monroe *  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Stetson  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Florida A&M  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Cal-State Fullerton vs Eastern Michigan
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Weber State
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m. AM 570
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Eastern Michigan vs Weber State
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Fullerton
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  4:30 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>