/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
January 2015 - February 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Fri, Jan 2  SWIM  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  California Irvine  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Northern New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 6  MBB  New Mexico Highlands  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Kansas City *  at Kansas City, MO  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  UMKC *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  SWIM  Idaho  at Moscow, Idaho  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Bakersfield *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Grand Canyon *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Tue, Jan 27  MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Thu, Jan 29  EQ  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  EQ  Delaware State  at College Station, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  SWIM  Air Force Diving Invitational  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  San Francisco  at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  SUNY-Buffalo  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  SWIM  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  EQ  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 1  WTEN  Texas State  Las Cruces, N.M.  10:00 a.m.
 Thu, Feb 5  MBB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Thu, Feb 5  WBB  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Feb 6  MTEN  UC Riverside  at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MBB  UMKC *  at Kansas City, MO  TBA
 Sat, Feb 7  WTEN  UC Riverside  at Las Vegas, Nev.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  WBB  Kansas City *  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 7  MTEN  Weber State  at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  WTEN  Pacific  at Las Vegas, Nev.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Feb 8  MTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  MBB  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Feb 12  WBB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 13  WTEN  Sam Houston State  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MTEN  Northern Arizona  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 14  WBB  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 14  MBB  Bakersfield *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 15  WGLF  Texas State Delta Gamma Spring Challenge  at New Braunfels, Texas  All Day
 Sun, Feb 15  WTEN  Northern Colorado  Las Cruces, N.M.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Feb 16  WGLF  Texas State Delta Gamma Spring Challenge  at New Braunfels, Texas  All Day
 Thu, Feb 19  MBB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  TBA
 Thu, Feb 19  WBB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Feb 20  MGLF  Bayou City Classic  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Sat, Feb 21  MGLF  Bayou City Classic  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Sat, Feb 21  MTEN  Central Florida  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  MBB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  EQ  Alabama (Hunter Seat Only)  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Feb 21  WBB  Grand Canyon *  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Feb 22  MGLF  Bayou City Classic  at Houston, Texas  All Day
 Sun, Feb 22  MTEN  Mercer  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Wed, Feb 25  SWIM  2015 WAC Championships  at San Antonio, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Feb 27  WTEN  UT-San Antonio  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Feb 28  MGLF  The NIT  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 28  WGLF  Northern Arizona Red Rocks Invitational  at Sedona, Ariz.  All Day
 Sat, Feb 28  MBB  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Feb 28  WBB  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>