/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Oct 1 Volleyball Chicago State * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Soccer Bakersfield * Las Cruces, N.M. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Football New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. TBA Aggie Sports Network
Sat, Oct 3 Volleyball Kansas City * Las Cruces, N.M. 5:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Soccer Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Wed, Oct 7 Swimming/Diving Crimson and White Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
Thu, Oct 8 Volleyball Grand Canyon * at Phoenix, Ariz. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Soccer Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Football Ole Miss at Oxford, Miss. TBA Aggie Sports Network
Sat, Oct 10 Volleyball Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Soccer Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 1:00 PM
Thu, Oct 15 Volleyball Utah Valley * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Soccer Chicago State * Las Cruces, N.M. 3:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Volleyball Seattle U * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Football Georgia Southern * at Statesboro, Ga. 4:00 PM Aggie Sports Network
Sun, Oct 18 Soccer Missouri-Kansas City * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 20 Volleyball UTEP Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Swimming/Diving Wyoming Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
Fri, Oct 23 Soccer Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Swimming/Diving Alumni Meet Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
Sat, Oct 24 Volleyball UTRGV * at Edinburg, Texas 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Football Troy * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM Aggie Sports Network
Sun, Oct 25 Soccer Missouri-Kansas City * at Kansas City, Mo. 12:00 PM
Thu, Oct 29 Swimming/Diving Northern Colorado Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
Thu, Oct 29 Volleyball Kansas City * at Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football Idaho * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM Aggie Sports Network
Sat, Oct 31 Soccer University of Texas Rio Grande Valley * at Edinburg, Texas 6:00 PM
WAC Tournament
Thu, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 08
Soccer TBD at Bakersfield, Calif. TBA
 
Thu, Nov 5 Volleyball Bakersfield * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Football Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas TBA Aggie Sports Network
Sat, Nov 7 Volleyball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Thu, Nov 12 Volleyball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 14 Volleyball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
Swimming/Diving Houston Invite at Houston, Texas TBA
WAC Tournament
Thu, Nov 19 Volleyball TBA at Kansas City, Mo. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
Swimming/Diving Wildcat Diving Invite at Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sat, Nov 21 Football UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. TBA Aggie Sports Network
Wed, Nov 25 Volleyball UTEP at El Paso, Texas 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 Football Arkansas State * Las Cruces, N.M. TBA Aggie Sports Network
* Conference Games