/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Apr 2 Baseball Northern Colorado * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Softball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 4:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 W Tennis UT-Pan American * at Phoenix, Ariz. 5:00 PM
Fri, Apr 3 Baseball Northern Colorado * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 M Golf Aggie Invitational at College Station, Texas All Day
Sat, Apr 4 M Tennis UC Santa Barbara at Santa Barbara, Calif. TBA
Sat, Apr 4 Track/Field University of New Mexico Don Kirby Tailwind at Albuquerque, NM TBA
Sat, Apr 4 W Tennis Grand Canyon * at Phoenix, Ariz. 11:30 AM
Sat, Apr 4 Baseball Northern Colorado * Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 4 Softball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 2:00 PM
Sun, Apr 5 M Golf Aggie Invitational at College Station, Texas All Day
Sun, Apr 5 M Tennis UC Irvine at Irvine, Calif. TBA
Mon, Apr 6 W Golf Wyoming Cowgirl Classic at Maricopa, Ariz. All Day
Mon, Apr 6 M Tennis Loyola Marymount at Los Angeles, Calif. TBA
Mon, Apr 6 Softball Arizona State Las Cruces, N.M. 4:00 PM
Tue, Apr 7 W Golf Wyoming Cowgirl Classic at Maricopa, Ariz. All Day
Fri, Apr 10 M Tennis Seattle U * at Chicago, Ill. TBA
Fri, Apr 10 Baseball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. TBA
Fri, Apr 10 Track/Field University of New Mexico Team Scored at Albuquerque, NM TBA
Fri, Apr 10 Softball Kansas City-Missouri * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Baseball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 M Tennis Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. TBA
Sat, Apr 11 W Tennis UTEP Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM
Sat, Apr 11 Softball Kansas City-Missouri * Las Cruces, N.M. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Baseball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 13 Baseball Washington State at Spokane, Wash. 6:00 PM
Tue, Apr 14 Softball New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Thu, Apr 16 Women's Equestrian NCEA Championship at Waco, Texas TBA
Fri, Apr 17 Softball Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. TBA
Fri, Apr 17 Baseball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Track/Field UTEP Invitational at El Paso, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 18 Softball Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. TBA
Sat, Apr 18 Baseball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sun, Apr 19 Baseball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 PM
Mon, Apr 20 W Golf WAC Tournament at Litchfield Park, Ariz. All Day
Mon, Apr 20 M Golf WAC Tournament at Phoenix, Ariz. All Day
Tue, Apr 21 M Golf WAC Tournament at Phoenix, Ariz. All Day
Tue, Apr 21 W Golf WAC Tournament at Litchfield Park, Ariz. All Day
Tue, Apr 21 Baseball New Mexico at Albuquerque, N.M. 2:00 PM
Wed, Apr 22 M Golf WAC Tournament at Phoenix, Ariz. All Day
Wed, Apr 22 W Golf WAC Tournament at Litchfield Park, Ariz. All Day
2015 WAC Championship
Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
M Tennis TBA at Kansas City, Mo. All Day
Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
W Tennis TBA at Kansas City, Mo. TBA
 
Fri, Apr 24 Baseball Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. TBA
Fri, Apr 24 Softball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 25 Baseball Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. TBA
Sat, Apr 25 Track/Field Texas State University Bobcat Classic at San Marcos, Texas TBA
Sat, Apr 25 Softball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 26 Baseball Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. 12:00 PM
Tue, Apr 28 Softball UTEP at El Paso, Texas 4:00 PM
Fri, May 1 Baseball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah TBA
Fri, May 1 Track/Field UTEP Minor Classic at El Paso, Texas TBA
Sat, May 2 Baseball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah TBA
Sun, May 3 Baseball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 12:00 PM
Tue, May 5 Baseball New Mexico Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
Wed, May 6 -
 Sun, May 10
W Tennis TBA at TBA TBA
WAC Tournament
Thu, May 7 -
 Sat, May 09
Softball TBA * Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
 
Fri, May 8 Baseball Texas-Pan American * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 9 Baseball Texas-Pan American * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sun, May 10 Baseball Texas-Pan American * Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 PM
Wed, May 13 Track/Field WAC Championship at Provo, Utah TBA
2015 NCAA Championships
Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
M Tennis TBA at Waco, Texas All Day
Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
W Tennis TBA at Waco, Texas TBA
 
Thu, May 14 Baseball North Dakota * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Fri, May 15 Baseball North Dakota * Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sat, May 16 Baseball North Dakota * Las Cruces, N.M. 12:00 PM
Thu, May 28 Track/Field NCAA West Preliminaries Regional at Austin, Texas TBA
* Conference Games