/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  EQ  SMU  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m. AM 570
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Texas State - Military Appreciation *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  SOC  TBA
2014 WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  SWIM  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  Grand Canyon Invitational
Grand Canyon Invitational
 at Phoenix, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  12:00 p.m. AM 570
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Louisiana - Homecoming *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m. AM 570
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Wichita State  at Witchita, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  UTEP  at El Paso, TX  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  UMKC *  at Kansas City, MO  12:00 p.m. AM 570
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  St. Mary's  at Moraga, Calif.  1:00 a.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 19  MBB  Northern Colorado  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
WAC Tournament
 at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Sacremento State  at Sacremento, CA  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  at Tucson, Ariz  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  MBB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  UL-Monroe *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Stetson  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Nov 26  MBB  Florida A&M  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Weber State
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m. AM 570
 Sat, Nov 29  MBB  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Fullerton
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, NM  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Eastern NM University  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  SWIM  Northern Arizona  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  UTEP  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Oral Roberts  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  SWIM  UNLV Winter Invitational (Swimmers)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  North Dakota State  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Cal Poly  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Pacific
Beach Classic hosted by Long Beach State
 at Long Beach, Calif.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Florida Atlantic
Beach Classic hosted by Long Beach State
 at Long Beach, Calif.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Northern New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Colorado State  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Southern Utah University  at Cedar City, Utah  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Texas Southern  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>