/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (MST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
WAC Tournament
Thu, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 08
Soccer TBD at Bakersfield, Calif. TBA
 
Thu, Nov 5 Volleyball Bakersfield * Las Cruces, N.M. 7:00 PM
Fri, Nov 6 Women's Equestrian South Dakota State at Felton, Del. TBA
Sat, Nov 7 Women's Equestrian Delaware State at Felton, Del. TBA
Sat, Nov 7 Football Texas State * at San Marcos, Texas TBA Aggie Sports Network
Sat, Nov 7 Volleyball Grand Canyon * Las Cruces, N.M. 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 11 Volleyball Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 8:30 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Cross Country NCAA Mountain Regional at Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
Sat, Nov 14 Volleyball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 2:00 PM
Thu, Nov 19 -
 Sat, Nov 21
Swimming/Diving Houston Invite at Houston, Texas TBA
WAC Tournament
Thu, Nov 19 Volleyball TBA at Kansas City, Mo. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 20 -
 Sun, Nov 22
Swimming/Diving Wildcat Diving Invite at Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sat, Nov 21 Football UL-Lafayette * at Lafayette, La. TBA Aggie Sports Network
Sat, Nov 21 Cross Country NCAA Championships at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Wed, Nov 25 Volleyball UTEP at El Paso, Texas 6:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 Football Arkansas State * Las Cruces, N.M. TBA Aggie Sports Network
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Dec 3 Volleyball TBA at TBA TBA
 
Sat, Dec 5 Swimming/Diving Northern Arizona Las Cruces, N.M. TBA
Sat, Dec 5 Football UL-Monroe * at Monroe, La. 1:00 PM Aggie Sports Network
* Conference Games