/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
Beat UNM-Strip Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, NM  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Eastern NM University  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  SWIM  Northern Arizona  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  UTEP  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  SWIM  UNLV Winter Invitational (Swimmers)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Oral Roberts  at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  North Dakota State  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Cal Poly  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Pacific
Beach Classic hosted by Long Beach State
 at Long Beach, Calif.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Florida Atlantic
Beach Classic hosted by Long Beach State
 at Long Beach, Calif.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  Northern New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Colorado State  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Southern Utah University  at Cedar City, Utah  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Texas Southern  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 2  SWIM  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  California Irvine  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Northern New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 6  MBB  New Mexico Highlands  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  WBB  Kansas City *  at Kansas City, MO  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  UMKC *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  SWIM  Idaho  at Moscow, Idaho  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Bakersfield *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WBB  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Grand Canyon *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Tue, Jan 27  MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Thu, Jan 29  EQ  Baylor  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  EQ  Delaware State  at College Station, Texas  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  SWIM  Air Force Diving Invitational  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MTEN  San Francisco  at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  SUNY-Buffalo  Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  SWIM  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  EQ  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Arizona  at Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>