/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  EQ  SMU  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Texas State - Military Appreciation *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  SOC  TBA
2014 WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  SWIM  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Louisiana - Homecoming *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  UTEP  at El Paso, TX  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  UMKC *  at Kansas City, MO  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
WAC Tournament
 at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Sacremento State  at Sacremento, CA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  at Tucson, Ariz  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  UL-Monroe *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Weber State
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Fullerton
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 4  WBB  Eastern NM University  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  SWIM  Northern Arizona  at Flagstaff, Ariz.  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  New Mexico  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  SWIM  UNLV Winter Invitational (Swimmers)  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 14  WBB  North Dakota State  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 16  WBB  Cal Poly  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  TBA
Long Beach State Tournament
 at Long Beach, CA  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  TBA
Long Beach State Tournament
 at Long Beach, CA  TBA
 Tue, Dec 30  WBB  Southern Utah University  at Cedar City, Utah  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>