/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Crimson & White  Las Cruces, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Alumni Meet  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Georgia Southern - TETWP *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 8  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Kansas City *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Grand Canyon  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  UMKC *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  EQ  Tennessee Martin  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  SOC  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  EQ  Fresno State  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  VB  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, NM  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  CSU-Pueblo  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  EQ  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  SOC  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  EQ  SMU  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Texas State - Military Appreciation *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 6  SOC  TBA
2014 WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  SWIM  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 7  SWIM  Northern Colorado  at Greeley, Colo.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  SWIM  Colorado State  at Fort Collins, Colo.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Louisiana - Homecoming *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  UTEP  at El Paso, TX  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  UMKC *  at Kansas City, MO  12:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 18  WBB  Boise State  at Boise, Idaho  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA
WAC Tournament
 at Bakersfield, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Sacremento State  at Sacremento, CA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  at Tucson, Ariz  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  UL-Monroe *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Weber State
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Arkansas State *  at Jonesboro, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Fullerton
Hotel Encanto Thanksgiving Classic
 Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>