/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
Football mm
Baseball mm
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Fri, May 2  MGLF  WAC Championship  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  OTF  Don Kirby  at Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:05 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, May 3  MGLF  WAC Championship  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, May 3  OTF  Red Raiders Open  at Lubbock, Texas  TBA
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:05 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, May 4  MGLF  WAC Championship  at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:05 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  TBA
Western Athletic Conference Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  7:00 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 10  BSB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif  7:00 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, May 11  BSB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  2:00 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, May 14 -
 Fri, May 16
 OTF  WAC Outdoor Championships *  at Orem, Utah  TBA
 Thu, May 15  BSB  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:05 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, May 16 -
 Mon, May 19
 WTEN  TBA
NCAA Regional Championships
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 16  BSB  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:05 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Stats
 Sat, May 17  BSB  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:05 p.m. KSNM AM 570 Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Wed, May 21  BSB  TBA *
WAC Tournament
 at Mesa, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, May 22  BSB  TBA *
WAC Tournament
 at Mesa, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, May 22 -
 Mon, May 26
 WTEN  TBA
NCAA Championships
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 23  BSB  TBA *
WAC Tournament
 at Mesa, Ariz.  TBA
 Sat, May 24  BSB  TBA *
WAC Tournament
 at Mesa, Ariz.  TBA
 Sun, May 25  BSB  TBA
WAC Tournament
 at Mesa, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, May 29 -
 Sat, May 31
 OTF  NCAA Regionals  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 11 -
 Sat, Jun 14
 OTF  NCAA Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>