/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MST) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  North Dakota State
NM State Tournament
 Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Radford vs. California
NM State Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  California vs. North Dakota State
NM State Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Radford
NM State Tournament
 Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  MGLF  Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  North Dakota State vs. Radford
NM State Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Georgia State *  at Atlanta, Ga.  12:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  California
NM State Tournament
 Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MGLF  Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  Nebraska-Omaha  at Omaha, Neb.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Sep 8  WGLF  Utah Valley & BYU Invitational  at Provo, Utah  All Day
 Tue, Sep 9  WGLF  Utah Valley & BYU Invitational  at Provo, Utah  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Colorado State vs. BYU
NM State/UTEP Co-Host Tournament
 at Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Arizona State
Arizona Cats Classic
 at Tucson, Ariz.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Colorado State
NM State/UTEP Co-Host Tournament
 Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  EQ  Crimson & White  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  BYU
NM State/UTEP Co-Host Tournament
 Las Cruces, N.M.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  UTEP  at El Paso, Texas  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Rhode Island
New Hampshire Tournament
 at Durham, NH  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  SOC  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, N.M.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  EQ  West Texas A&M  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Brown
New Hampshire Tournament
 at Durham, NH  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  New Hampshire
New Hampshire Tournament
 at Durham, NH  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  New Mexico - Rivalry Game/Football Reunion  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 21  SOC  UNLV  Las Cruces, N.M.  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 25  EQ  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.  TBA
 Thu, Sep 25  VB  Grand Canyon *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  MGLF  William H. Tucker  at Albuquerque, NM  All Day
 Fri, Sep 26  EQ  South Dakota State  at Manhattan, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  MGLF  William H. Tucker  at Albuquerque, NM  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27  WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Desert Invitational  at Palm Desert, Calif.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  LSU  at Baton Rouge, La.  TBA Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Bakersfield *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  SOC  Texas Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WGLF  Wyoming Cowgirl Desert Invitational  at Palm Desert, Calif.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SWIM  Crimson & White  Las Cruces, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Kansas City *  at Kansas City, Mo.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  SWIM  Alumni Meet  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Georgia Southern - TETWP *  Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie Vision
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Seattle U *  at Seattle, Wash.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 7  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 8  WGLF  NM State Invitational  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Kansas City *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Grand Canyon  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Troy *  at Troy, Ala.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  UMKC *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  EQ  Tennessee Martin  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  SOC  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  EQ  Fresno State  Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Chicago State *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Idaho *  at Moscow, Idaho  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  Utah Valley *  Las Cruces, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  VB  New Mexico  at Albuquerque, NM  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Herb Wimberly Intercollegiate  Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  CSU Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  CSU-Pueblo  Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  MGLF  Price's Give Em Five  at El Paso, Texas  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Oct 27  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Tue, Oct 28  WGLF  UNLV Collegiate Showdown  at Boulder City, Nev.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Seattle U *  Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  EQ  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  SOC  Texas Pan American *  Las Cruces, N.M.  3:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>