/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
Uploaded Ad
Women's Basketball mm
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Softball New Mexico State vs Nevada-Las Vegas
Fri Feb 27,2015 2:30 PM (MST) Softball Wisconsin vs New Mexico State
Fri Feb 27,2015 4:45 PM (MST) Softball New Mexico State vs Louisiana-Monroe
Fri Feb 27,2015 5:21 PM (MST) Baseball Incarnate Word vs New Mexico State
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Incarnate Word vs New Mexico State
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (MST) Softball Wisconsin vs New Mexico State
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:15 PM (MST) Softball New Mexico State vs DePaul
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:22 PM (MST) Baseball Incarnate Word vs New Mexico State
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (MST) Baseball Incarnate Word vs New Mexico State
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Texas-Pan American
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (MST) Baseball Incarnate Word vs New Mexico State -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 7,2015 5:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Kentucky vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs New Mexico State -
Fri Mar 13,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (MST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs New Mexico State -
Fri Apr 3,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs New Mexico State -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs New Mexico State -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs New Mexico State -
Sat Apr 18,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs New Mexico State -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs New Mexico State -
Tue May 5,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball New Mexico vs New Mexico State -
Fri May 8,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs New Mexico State -
Sat May 9,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs New Mexico State -
Sun May 10,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs New Mexico State -
Thu May 14,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball North Dakota vs New Mexico State -
Fri May 15,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball North Dakota vs New Mexico State -
Sat May 16,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball North Dakota vs New Mexico State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement
Photo Galleries

Mobile Apps