/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Mar 24,2015 4:30 PM (MST) Softball New Mexico State vs New Mexico
Fri Mar 27,2015 4:00 PM (MST) Baseball New Mexico State vs Sacramento State -
Fri Mar 27,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Softball Utah Valley vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (MST) Baseball New Mexico State vs Sacramento State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 4:00 PM (MST) Softball Utah Valley vs New Mexico State -
Sat Mar 28,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Softball Utah Valley vs New Mexico State -
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (MST) Baseball New Mexico State vs Sacramento State -
Thu Apr 2,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs New Mexico State -
Fri Apr 3,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs New Mexico State -
Sat Apr 4,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Northern Colorado vs New Mexico State -
Fri Apr 17,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs New Mexico State -
Sat Apr 18,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs New Mexico State -
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Grand Canyon vs New Mexico State -
Tue May 5,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball New Mexico vs New Mexico State -
Fri May 8,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs New Mexico State -
Sat May 9,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs New Mexico State -
Sun May 10,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball Texas-Pan American vs New Mexico State -
Thu May 14,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball North Dakota vs New Mexico State -
Fri May 15,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Baseball North Dakota vs New Mexico State -
Sat May 16,2015 12:00 PM (MST) Baseball North Dakota vs New Mexico State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement
MBB Champs
Photo Galleries

WBB Champs
Mobile Apps