/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
sanat-strip-ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Dec 20,2014 5:21 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico vs New Mexico State
Sat Dec 20,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico vs New Mexico State -
Mon Dec 22,2014 5:22 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Northern New Mexico vs New Mexico State
Mon Dec 22,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Northern New Mexico vs New Mexico State -
Sat Dec 27,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Colorado State vs New Mexico State -
Tue Dec 30,2014 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Texas Southern vs New Mexico State -
Sat Jan 3,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball UC Irvine vs New Mexico State -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico Highlands vs New Mexico State -
Sat Jan 10,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Missouri-Kansas city vs New Mexico State -
Thu Jan 15,2015 8:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 17,2015 8:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Seattle U -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Grand Canyon vs New Mexico State -
Sat Jan 24,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Utah Valley vs New Mexico State -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs New Mexico State -
Thu Feb 5,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Chicago State -
Sat Feb 7,2015 5:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Seattle U vs New Mexico State -
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs New Mexico State -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Utah Valley -
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Grand Canyon -
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Texas-Pan American -
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:00 PM (MST) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs New Mexico State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
advertisement
Photo Galleries

Mobile Apps