/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
Football mm
Baseball mm
 

Athletic Media Relations
3035 Williams Ave., Roberts Hall
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Fax: (575) 646-2099

Athletic Department Overnight Address
New Mexico State University
Fulton Center (addressee)
1815 Wells Street
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001
New Mexico State University (575) 646-1211

For Ticket related issues and / or to mail tickets use the following applicable address.

 

Mailing Address:

                        Pan American Center Ticket Office

                        New Mexico State University

                        Box 30001 MSC 3SE

                        Las Cruces, NM  88003

                        ATTN: Ticket Manager

                        (575) 646-1420

Physical Address:

                        Pan American Center Ticket Office

                        New Mexico State University

                        Corner of Payne and University

                        Las Cruces, NM  88003

                        ATTN: Ticket Manager

                        (575) 646-1420

(575) Area Code / (646) Prefix 

Administration (Dr.  Boston Fax: 646-1672)    
  McKinley Boston Director of Athletics 646-7630 boston@nmsu.edu
  Herb Taylor Sr. Assoc. AD/Operations 646-5710 tdtaylor@nmsu.edu
  David McCollum Deputy Athletic Director 646-6851 deputyad@nmsu.edu
  Maria Rocha-Hall Assistant to the Director 646-7630 marirhal@nmsu.edu
         
Aggie Development and Aggie Athletics Club 6-5151      
  Fred Heinrich Associate AD/Development 646-5151 fheinric@nmsu.edu
  Kassie Ckodre Coordinator for Special Events and Community Engagement 646-8050 kherna17@nmsu.edu
  Cathy Steele Coordinator for Annual Fund 646-4174 cgsteele@nmsu.edu
         
Aggie Sports Network   6-5433 Pan Am Sound Booth    
  Jack Nixon Play-by-Play Announcer 646-7891 jonixon@nmsu.edu
         
Aggie Vision      
  Clint Flowler Interim Producer 646-5343 ckfowler@nmsu.edu
  Chris Schnur Technical Coordinator 646-2590 cschnur@nmsu.edu
  Vinny Conway General Manager 646-7736 vconway@nmsu.edu
         
Athletic Trainers   Fax 6-3435         
  Mike O'Larey Asst AD/Head Athletic Trainer 646-1526 molarey@nmsu.edu
  Dominic Moreno Associate Athletic Trainer 646-4585 dmoreno@nmsu.edu
  Jumpei Takano Asst. Athletic Trainer 646-4587 junpei20@nmsu.edu
  Kara Whiteley Asst. Athletic Trainer 646-4588 karaw@nmsu.edu
  Kimberly Herbert Asst. Athletic Trainer 646-6011 kherbert@nmsu.edu
  Kelly Powers GA 646-6064 kpowers8@nmsu.edu
  Caleb Veazey GA 646-6064 cveazey@nmsu.edu
  Chris Buynar GA 646-6064 cbuynar@nmsu.edu
  Logan Nagel GA 646-6064 lnagel@nmsu.edu
  Carolina Quintana GA 646-6064 cpq4@nmsu.edu
  Amanda Silberschlag GA 646-6064 aks233@nmsu.edu
  Robert White GA 646-6064 rrwhite@nmsu.edu
  Training Room / Pan Am   646-2429  
  Training Room / Stadium   646-1079  
         
Baseball     Fax 6-2741      Press Box 6-5700      
  Rocky Ward Head Coach 646-5813 rward@nmsu.edu
  Nate Shaver Assistant Coach 646-7693 nshaver@nmsu.edu
  Mike Evans Assistant Coach 646-2739 mievans@nmsu.edu
  Josele Diaz Coordinator 646-5813 josele10@nmsu.edu
         
Basketball / Men’s     FAX 6-5583    Floor Press Box 6-3400    
  Marvin Menzies Head Coach 646-5252 menzies@nmsu.edu
  Rebecca Veitch Program Coordinator 646-1447 beckv@nmsu.edu
  Aerick Sanders Assistant Coach 646-1646 aericks@nmsu.edu
  Keith Brown Assistant Coach 646-7390 kbrown14@nmsu.edu
  Paul Weir Assistant Coach 646-5259 paulweir@nmsu.edu
  Eric Brand Player Development 646-2303 eb55@nmsu.edu
  Trei Steward Strength & Conditioning Coach 646-7893 abeiii@nmsu.edu
  Josh Daeche Video Coordinator 646-4197 jdaeche@nmsu.edu
  Preston Laird GA 646-4989 plaird31@nmsu.edu
         
Basketball / Women’sFax 6-7202  Floor Press Box 6-3400    
  Mark Trakh Head Coach 646-1570 mtrakh@nmsu.edu
  Erica Sanchez Assistant Coach 646-2419 ess43@nmsu.edu
  Tamara Inoue Assistant Coach 646-2423 tinoue@nmsu.edu
  Aarika Hughes Assistant Coach 646-2482 aarikah@nmsu.edu
  Courtney Good Player Development 646-5470 cgood@nmsu.edu
  Lisa Brown Administrative Assistant 646-1570 lisab@nmsu.edu
  Kelsie Rozendaal GA 646-1570 krozen40@nmsu.edu
         
Business and Finance      
  Ermelinda Quintela Associate AD/Business & Finance 646-7837 equintel@nmsu.edu
  ElizaBeth Haubold Administrative Assistant 646-4126 ehaubold@nmsu.edu
  Vanessa Williams Accountant 646-7971 vwilliam@nmsu.edu
  Janet Boy Audit Budget Tech 646-4049 jboy@nmsu.edu
  Eva Hernandez Athletics HR Liaison 646-5448 evah@nmsu.edu
     Fax 646-4579  
Cheer Squad      
  Jessica Covington Head Coach   jessifra@nmsu.edu
         
         
Compliance & Eligibility      
  Braun Cartwright Associate AD/Compliance 646-5713 braunc@nmsu.edu
  Nate Flores Assistant Director 646-1296 natflore@nmsu.edu
  Connie Lara Administrative Assistant 646-1028 colara@nmsu.edu
    Fax 646-2497  
Equestrian / Women’s  Fax 6-4800   (At Equestrian Center)    
  Robin Walters Head Coach 646-4795 robinkm@nmsu.edu
  Jessica Steele Assistant Coach 646-4795 hensleyj@nmsu.edu
         
Equipment 642-2713 Cell Phone    Pager:  381-0732    
  Louis Sandoval Equipment Manager 646-6140 mgrlouis@nmsu.edu
  Juan Lopez Assistant Equipment Manager 646-6140 juanlope@nmsu.edu
         
Football   Fax 646-7638   Football Press Box 646-2700    
  Doug Martin Head Coach 646-1234 dougmart@nmsu.edu
  Kevin Tibolt Player Development Coordinator 646-4127 Tibolt@nmsu.edu
  Martha Valdez Administrative Assistant 646-7806 martvald@nmsu.edu
  Gregg Brandon Offensive Coordinator & Quarterbacks Coach 646-2521 gbrandon@nmsu.edu
  Larry Coyer Defensive Coordinator 646-2521  coyer@nmsu.edu
  Zane Vance Linebackers Coach & Recruiting Coordinator 646-2521 zvance@nmsu.edu
  Kerry Locklin Defensive Line Coach 646-2521 locklin@nmsu.edu
  Kevin McKeethan Tight Ends Coach 646-2521 kmckeeth@nmsu.edu
  Steve Marshall Offensive Line Coach 646-2521 smarsh@nmsu.edu
  R. Todd Littlejohn Asst. Head Coach & Wide Receivers Coach 646-4710 rtlj@nmsu.edu
  Wilfred Martin Secondary Coach 646-2521 wmartin@nmsu.edu
  Shaun Johnson Running Backs Coach 646-4199 shaunjoh@nmsu.edu
  Alex Nederhoff Video Coordinator 646-4792 nederhoa@nmsu.edu
  Derrick J. Elder GA 646-7806 djelder@nmsu.edu
  Izaiah Williams GA 646-7806 iclw5582@nmsu.edu
  Matt Christian GA 646-7806 mattqb@nmsu.edu
  Joe Martin GA 646-7806 jsmartin@nmsu.edu
         
Golf - Men’s      Fax 6-8128      
  Mike Dirks Head Coach 646-4131 mdirks@nmsu.edu
         
Golf - Women’s      Fax 6-5009      
  Jackie Booth Head Coach 646-3905 jackie77@nmsu.edu
  Danny Bowen Assistant Coach 646-3905 dbowen@nmsu.edu
         
Marketing and Promotions      
  Steve Macy Associate AD/Mktg & Promo 646-7104 smacy@nmsu.edu
  Ben Huppi Director of Marketing 646-2569 benh@nmsu.edu
  DJ Downs Assistant Director of Marketing 646-5348 ddowns@nmsu.edu
  Suzanne Rosell Director of Sponsorships & Sales 646-5062 srosell@nmsu.eud
Media Relations   Fax 6-2099      
  Tyler Dunkel Asstant AD/Media Relations 646-2927 tydunkel@nmsu.edu
  TBA Media Relations Coordinator 646-3929  
  Ed Morelos Asst. Media Relations Coord 646-1885 emorelos@nmsu.edu
  Stephanie Taylor Asst. Media Relations Coord 646-3269 sataylor@nmsu.edu
         
NCAA Faculty Representative        
  Dr. Jack Thomas (Mail:  MSC 3-I) 646-1943  
         
Ticket Office      
                               Patrick Kenndy Tictet Manager 646-4925 patkenne@nmsu.edu
                               Yvonne Lopez Assistant Ticket Manager 646-2193 elalopez@nmsu.edu
Soccer / Women’s       
  Fred Delgado Head Coach 646-7922 delgadof@nmsu.edu
  Ashley Botts GA 646-7922 bottsa@nmsu.edu
         
Softball    Fax 646-1059     Softball Press Box 646-2883    
  Kathy Rodolph Head Coach 646-5793 krodolph@nmsu.edu
  Cat Heifner Associate Head Coach 646-1046 cheifner@nmsu.edu
  Tiala Tagaloa Assistant Coach 646-3474 ttagaloa@nmsu.edu
  Katherine Singler GA 646-3474 ksingler@nmsu.edu
         
Strength & Conditioning      
  Donald Decker Director 646-5137 deck15@nmsu.edu
  John Taylor Head Coach 646-1030 johtaylo@nmsu.edu
  Tony McClure Assistant Coach 646-1029 amcclure@nmsu.edu
  Hamilton Reed Greer Intern 646-5137 hrgreer@nmsu.edu
  Dominic Laface Intern 646-5137  
         
Student Development/Academic Support  Fax 6-5875    
  James Hall Associate AD 646-3445 jdhall@nmsu.edu
  Dr. Carmen Rogers Director of Academic Services 646-7805  rogerscm@nmsu.edu
  Angie Martinez Academic Coordinator 646-5455 angie23@nmsu.edu
  Molly Parker Academic Coordinator 646-5998 msparker@nmsu.edu
  Lindsey Mendoza Learning Specialist 646-6050 linm@nmsu.edu
         
Swimming / Women’s      
  Rick Pratt Head Coach 646-3120 rpratt@nmsu.edu
  Kyle Bogner Assistant Diving Coach 646-7240 kbogner@nmsu.edu
  Rachel Judge Assistant Swim Coach 646-8162 rjudge@nmsu.edu
         
Tennis / Men’s & Women’s    Fax  646-1573    
  Carlos Vargas Head Coach Men's Tennis 646-6117 carvarga@nmsu.edu
  Ivan Fernandez Head Coach/Women's Tennis 646-1942 ivanf@nmsu.edu
  Natalia Salum Soto Women's GA/Asst Coach 646-7403 nsalum@nmsu.edu
         
Track & Cross Country      
  Orin Richburg Head Coach 646-1538 richburg@nmsu.edu
  Larry Carmichael Assistant Coach 646-7368 dlc@nmsu.edu
  Adriana Osornio Assistant Coach 646-5489 aosornio@nmsu.edu
  Christopher Huff Assistant Coach 646-1571 chuff@nmsu.edu
         
Volleyball     Fax 646-7202        
  Michael Jordan Head Coach 646-4921 micjorda@nmsu.edu
  Keith Rubio 1st Assistant Coach 646-2368 karubio@nmsu.edu
  Tricia Wright Player Development 646-7714 twr1ght@nmsu.edu
  Ben Wallis 2nd Assistant Coach 646-6137 bwallis@nmsu.edu
  Kelsi Phillips GA 646-7714 knp@nmsu.edu


‹ New Mexico State Aggie Athletics