/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background0.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background1.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background10.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background11.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background12.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background13.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background14.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background2.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background3.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background4.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background5.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background6.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background7.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background8.png
/fls/1900/site_graphics/siteBackgrounds/home/background9.png
FB Home Opener 2014
 
2012-13 AggieVision Basketball Schedule Announced
Courtesy: New Mexico State University  
Release:  09/07/2012

LAS CRUCES, N.M. (Sept. 7) - The New Mexico State athletic department released the planned television schedule for men's and women's basketball.  Road games and additional distribution points may be added as the season approaches.

AggieVision can reach over 8.7 million homes via distribution agreements with Comcast, Fox Sports-Arizona, KVIA and Altitude.  As in football, all home men's basketball games will be available only on a tape-delay basis in Las Cruces via Comcast.

2012-13 Men's Basketball

Saturday, Dec. 1 at 7 PM vs. Southern Mississippi

Wednesday, Dec. 19 at 7 PM vs. New Mexico

Saturday, Dec. 22 at 7 PM vs. Missouri State

Thursday, Jan. 3 at 7 PM vs. UTSA

Saturday, Jan. 5 at 7 PM vs. Texas State

Thursday, Jan. 17 at 7 PM vs. Utah State

Saturday, Jan. 19 at 7 PM vs. San Jose State

Thursday, Feb. 7 at 7 PM vs. Idaho

Saturday, Feb. 9 at 7 PM vs. Seattle

Saturday, Feb 23 at 7 PM vs. UTEP

Thursday, March 7 at 7 PM vs. Louisiana Tech

Saturday, March 9 at 7 PM vs. UT-Arlington

2012-13 Women's Basketball

Wednesday, Nov. 28 at 6:30 PM vs. UTEP

Tuesday, Dec. 18 at 6:30 PM vs. New Mexico

Thursday, Jan. 10 at 6:30 PM vs. Seattle

Saturday, Jan. 12 at 6:30 PM vs. Idaho

Thursday, Jan. 31 at 6:30 PM vs. Texas State

Saturday, Feb. 2 at 6:30 PM vs. UTSA

Saturday, Feb. 16 at 6:30 PM vs. Utah State

Saturday, March 2 at 6:30 PM vs. Denver

All times Mountain and subject to change.



‹ New Mexico State Men's Basketball


advertisement
Photo Galleries

Mobile Apps